India Politician

ravinder 05/07/2022 No Comments

It is not convenient to compile a complete report of who is who in a multicultural nation like India. Yet the presence of these political personalities traces back to their early roles and positions.
The limits of authority are characterized by those who have this right. Recognized as some of the most privileged people in the country, the 10 politicians in our catalog certainly get their names from the decisions they make, but it’s not everyone’s primary source of strength. Prime Minister Narendra Modi, for example, has achieved quietness and secrecy, skillfully integrating it with a novelty factor to add an atmosphere to his legislative mandate.
Chief Ministers like Nitish Kumar and Mamata Banerjee, who oppose the Modi policy, were on the other side of the continuum. But since then, the dominant political paradigm has been reshaped by two unconventional leaders, UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath and jailed AIADMK chief Sasikala, who were unexpectedly raised from the periphery to the centre. And there is also the perpetual assistant coach Rahul Gandhi, who has yet to establish his position in the political climate. He is Narendra Modi, Mohan Bhagwat, Mamata Banerjee and Yogi Aditya Nath, some of the group’s members.

There are Some Politicians of India

1. Narendra Modi

Shri Narendra Modi took oath as the Prime Minister of India on 30 May 2019, marking the start of his second term. The first Prime Minister to be born after independence, Mr Modi has previously served as the Prime Minister of India from 2014 to 2019. He also has the distinction of being the longest serving Chief Minister of Gujarat with his tenure from October 2001 to May. 2014.
In the 2014 and 2019 parliamentary elections, Mr Modi led the Bharatiya Janata Party to victory, securing absolute majority on both occasions. The last time a political party had secured such an absolute majority was in the 1984 elections.
Inspired by the motto of ‘Sabka Saath, Sabka Vikas, Sabka Vishwas’, Shri Modi has ushered in a paradigm shift in governance leading to inclusive, growth oriented and corruption free governance. The Prime Minister has worked with speed and scale to realize the objective of Antyodaya or ensure last mile delivery of schemes and services.

2. Amit Shah

Mrs. Amit Shah was born in Kusumben and Mr. Anilchandra Shah in an affluent Gujarati family on 22 October 1964. Amit Shah represents an emerging New India in every sense. Leading the party for the past five years, he has been remarkably successful in expanding the organizational footprint of the BJP, winning one electoral victory after another in the state assembly elections. During his tenure, the party has become the largest political party in the world with over 10 crore registered
Amit Shah has literally risen from the grassroots level to lead the ruling party of India. Initially, he joined the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh and later became an active member of the Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP), its Ahmedabad city unit secretary. Later, he held the responsibilities of the Secretary as well as the Vice President of BJP, Gujarat State. In 1997, he became the National Treasurer of the Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha (BJYM).

3. Mohan Bhagwat

The RSS, which once seemed to be an “organisation of old men”, decided to go for a change in 2009, following the BJP’s defeat in the 2004 elections, the controversy surrounding L.K. Advani, the death of Pramod Mahajan, a .b Vajpayee distanced the then RSS chief KC Sudarshan and VHP chief Ashok Singhal from active politics and health issues.

Tags :